Tage

Stunden

Minuten

Sekunden

carplus Vertrieb


Wer ist carplus

Vertriebsleitung

Vertriebsleitung

Dominic Krb, BA
T +43 664 601 3928 115
d.krb@carplus.at

Assistent der
Vertriebsleitung

Ulrich Ebner, BA
T +43 664 601 3928 174
u.ebner@carplus.at

Vertriebskoordinator

Pashk Ibishaj
T +43 050 350 77610
p.ibishaj@carplus.at

Key Account Manager

Andreas Vancura
T +43 664 601 3928 100
a.vancura@carplus.at


Vertrieb

Wien,
Niederösterreich

Marcus Obermann
T +43 664 164 69 91
m.obermann@carplus.at

Steiermark, Salzburg,
Niederösterreich

Gerhard Jantscher
T +43 664 8871 62 58
g.jantscher@carplus.at

Steiermark, Kärnten,
Osttirol

Karl Pack
T +43 664 4466 814
k.pack@carplus.at

Vorarlberg, Tirol,
Salzburg

Markus Zoller
T +43 664 60139 28177
m.zoller@carplus.at

Vertrieb

Burgenland,
Niederösterreich, Wien

Edmund Frühwirt
T +43 664 230 02 24
e.fruehwirt@carplus.at

Oberösterreich,
Salzburg

René Höhenberger
T +43 664 601 3928 166
r.hoehenberger@carplus.at

Oberösterreich

Ralf Zöhrer

T +43 664 4031 558
r.zoehrer@carplus.at